Kontakta oss

Besöksadress
Arendal Skans 33
418 79 Göteborg

Telefon
031 -722 50 65

E-post
info@wrkfrc.se

Sabina Likic

Kandidatansvarig
0709-12 29 80
sabina.likic@wrkfrc.se

Anneli Wåhlin

Rekryterare
0735-11 59 80
anneli.wahlin@wrkfrc.se

Anna Larsson Mocye

Rekryterare
0729-72 23 61
anna.mocye@wrkfrc.se

Mirza Mehdic

Kundansvarig
0709-12 27 05
mirza.mehdic@wrkfrc.se

Johan Salinder

Rekryteringschef
0768-37 71 77
johan.salinder@wrkfrc.se

Emanuel Cedertamm

CFO
0709-30 21 20
emanuel.cedertamm@wrkfrc.se

Robert Albers

CEO
0709-12 27 91
robert.albers@wrkfrc.se

Denna webbplats använder cookies för att säkerställa att du får den bästa upplevelsen. Läs mer.